Pieceprints self-adhesive overlay

Unique self-adhesive overlay images in the highest quality and easy to apply. No matter if on furniture, walls or even on a car. Everything is possible Easy application and unforgettable recognition. Here are a few examples:

Pieceprints Originals

Here we show you how to make your furniture unique in a few simple steps!

Step 1: Remove your PiecePrint from its packaging and allow it to adjust to the internal temperature for a few hours. Keep the packing material in case you need it to create a pattern for future projects.

Step 2: Thoroughly clean the area where your image will be placed and make sure it is dust free.

Step 3: Apply a layer of chalk mineral paint or polyacrylic to obtain a base layer for the overlay.

Step 4: Once the base coat is dry, you can apply your PiecePrint!

Step 5:Turn your PiecePrint over on a flat surface so that the printed side is facing down and the white backing paper is facing up. Pull straight back about 2cm of the backing paper from both sides to create a folding hinge to hold it in place. Make a fold on the folded backing paper.

Step 6: Now turn your PiecePrint over with the print side facing up. You will notice that the top edge contains Fix -glue. Align your print with the top edge of your image and keep it straight.

Step 7: Using a lint-free cloth, press down with a wiping motion following the image gradient. Slowly pull the backing paper in the center of your PiecePrint underneath and continue the wiping motion to deposit the image. If you need to reposition it, you can. Bubbles in the print cause a noise. But do not worry – the material is designed to remove the bubbles when applying the print.

Step 8: Once the image is 100% adhered to your project, take your cloth and run it over the image to ensure uniform smoothness.

Step 9 : Seal the PiecePrint with two coats of your favorite polycrylic. Note that all PiecePrints come with a glossy finish. Regardless of which polyacrylic finish you choose, i.e. Glossy, Satin or Matte, the final PiecePrint will take on that gloss.

Print your own

You have not found the right image? Here you can order easily your own, personal image you always wanted to have.

Print your own

Pieceprints Originals

Sans Souci

Time for Cogs

Time for Steampunk?

Rachel’s Collection

Sophia

The empress Eugene

Flora

Selbstklebende Möbelbilder

Veredle deine Möbel mit selbstklebenden Möbelbilder. Einfache Anwendung und eine unvergessliche Wiedererkennung. Hier ein paar Beispiele:

Wie es funktioniert

Hier zeigen wir dir, wie du in ein paar einfachen Schritten dein Möbel zu einem Einzelstück machen kannst!

1. Schritt: Nehmen Sie Ihren PiecePrint aus der Verpackung und lassen Sie ihn einige Stunden lang auf die Innentemperatur einstellen. Bewahren Sie das Verpackungsmaterial für den Fall auf, falls Sie es benötigen, um ein Muster für zukünftige Projekte zu erstellen.

2. Schritt: Reinigen Sie den Bereich, in dem Ihr Bild platziert werden soll, gründlich und stellen Sie sicher, dass es staubfrei ist.

3. Schritt: Tragen Sie eine Schicht Kreidemineralfarbe oder Polyacryl auf, um eine Grundschicht für die Auflage zu erhalten.

4. Schritt: Sobald der Grundanstrich trocken ist, können Sie Ihren PiecePrint auftragen!

5. Schritt: Drehen Sie Ihren PiecePrint auf einer ebenen Fläche so um, dass die bedruckte Seite nach unten und das weiße Trägerpapier nach oben zeigt. Ziehen Sie von beiden Seiten etwa 2cm des Trägerpapiers gerade zurück, um ein Klappscharnier zum Festhalten zu erhalten. Machen Sie eine Falte auf dem gefalteten Trägerpapier.

6. Schritt: Drehen Sie nun Ihren PiecePrint mit der Druckseite nach oben um. Sie werden feststellen, dass die oberste Kante Fix -Kleber enthält. Richten Sie Ihren Druck an der Oberkante Ihres Bildes aus und halten Sie es gerade.

7. Schritt: Drücken Sie mit einem fusselfreien Tuch mit einer Wischbewegung dem Bildverlauf nach, nach unten. Ziehen Sie langsam das Trägerpapier in der Mitte Ihres PiecePrint darunter und fahren Sie mit der Wischbewegung fort, um das Bild abzulegen. Wenn Sie es neu positionieren müssen, können Sie. Blasen im Druck verursachen ein Geräusch. Aber keine Sorge – das Material wurde entwickelt, um die Blasen beim Aufbringen des Drucks zu entfernen.

8. Schritt: Sobald das Bild zu 100% an Ihrem Projekt haftet, nehmen Sie Ihr Tuch und führen Sie es über das Bild, um die einheitliche Glätte zu gewährleisten.

9. Schritt:: Versiegeln Sie den PiecePrint mit zwei Schichten Ihres Lieblings-Polycryls. Beachten Sie, dass alle PiecePrints mit einer glänzenden Oberfläche geliefert werden. Unabhängig davon, für welches Polyacryl-Finish Sie sich entscheiden, d. H. Glänzend, satiniert oder matt, wird der endgültige PiecePrint diesen Glanz annehmen.

Druck dein eigenes Bild

Bestelle ganz einfach dein eigenes selbstklebendes Möbelbild.

Drucke dein eigenes Bild

Pieceprints Möbel Dekoration

Sans Souci

Time for Cogs

Time for Steampunk?

Rachel’s Collection

Sophia

Kaiserin Eugenia

Flora